HOURS
9:00am - 5:00pm, Monday - Saturday
10:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday


PHONE NUMBER
231-922-9009

GENERAL QUESTIONS + FEEDBACK:
hello@highergroundstrading.com

ORDERS, SHIPPING, AND RETURNS:
orders@highergroundstrading.com

REPAIR + MAINTENANCE:
equipment@highergroundstrading.com

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Director, Chris Treter: chris@highergroundstrading.com

Director of Operations, Joshua Brandt: joshua@highergroundstrading.com

Sales Manager, Meryl Marsh: meryl@highergroundstrading.com

Fundraising Coordinator, Erica Piedmonte: erica@highergroundstrading.com

Customer Service Specialist, Jamie Bell: jamie@highergroundstrading.com

Coffee Bar Manager, Emma Smith: emma@highergroundstrading.com

Director of Coffee, Jennifer Yeatts: jennifer@highergroundstrading.com

Brand Strategist, Maria Kinney: maria@highergroundstrading.com