HOURS
9:00am - 5:00pm, Monday - Saturday
10:00am - 4:00pm, Sunday

ADDRESS
806 Red Drive   |  Traverse City, MI 49684

PHONE NUMBER: 231-922-9009

 

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

Director, Chris Treter: chris@highergroundstrading.com

Operations Manager, Josh Brandt: joshua@highergroundstrading.com

Customer Service Specialist, Maggie Smith: maggie@highergroundstrading.com

Regional Sales Manager, Casey Tyrna: casey@highergroundstrading.com

Coffee Bar Manager, Emma Smith: emma@highergroundstrading.com

Roastery Manager, Karin Thompson: karin@highergroundstrading.com

Production Manager, Sara Thiesen: sara@highergroundstrading.com

Director of Coffee, Jennifer Yeatts: jennifer@highergroundstrading.com

Brand Strategist, Maria Kinney: maria@highergroundstrading.com